" Trust our family to look after your family "

Patient Participation Group

Dear Patient,

We would like to know how we can improve our service to you and how you perceive our surgery and staff. 

To help us with this, we have a patient representation group so that you can have your say. We will ask the members of this representative group some questions from time to time, such as what you think about our opening times or the quality of the care or service you received. We will contact you via email about meetings or see the table below

We aim to gather around a hundred patients from as broad a spectrum as possible to get a truly representative sample. We need young people, workers, retirees and people with long term conditions.

Our Patient Groups meet quarterly per surgery and we have a mixture of staff that attend and it's great to get as many patients involved as we can so that we can get as much feedback as possible and let you know about any changes that might be happening at your surgery or the practice in general.

 
Day Date  Time Location  Meeting Type 
Monday 09.01.2017 6:30pm Water Lane  Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Monday 30.01.2017 6:45pm  Acomb  Joint 
Wednesday 15.02.2017 12:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 01.03.2017 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday 03.04.2017 6:30pm Tower Court Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Wednesday 10.05.2017 6:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 07.06.2017 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday 03.07.2017 6:30pm Water Lane Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Monday 07.08.2017 6:45pm Tower Court Joint
Wednesday 16.08.2017 6:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 06.09.2017 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday 02.10.2017 6:30pm Tower Court Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Wednesday 15.11.2017 6:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 06.12.2017 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate

Important information for our current PPG members please click here


 

The information you supply us will be used lawfully, in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. The Data Protection Act 1998 gives you the right to know what information is held about you and sets out rules to make sure that this information is handled properly.


     2017 All rights reserved

    site by sizzle