" Trust our family to look after your family "

Patient Participation Group

Dear Patient,

We would like to know how we can improve our service for you and how you perceive our surgery and staff. 

To help us with this, we have a Patient Participation Group so that you can have your say. We will ask the members of this Patient Participation Group some questions from time to time, such as what you think about our opening times or the quality of the care or service you received. We will contact you via email about meetings or see the table below.

We aim to gather around a hundred patients from as broad a spectrum as possible to get a truly representative sample. We need young people, workers, retirees and people with long term conditions.

Our Patient Groups meet quarterly per surgery and we have a mixture of staff that attend and it's great to get as many patients involved as we can so that we can get as much feedback as possible and let you know about any changes that might be happening at your surgery or the practice in general.

If you interested in joining your surgeries PPG please email [email protected] with your details and which surgery you attend.

 
Day Date  Time Location  Meeting Type 
Wednesday 13.12.17 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday 15.01.18 6:30pm Tower Court Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Monday 29.01.18 6:30pm Monkgate Joint
Wednesday 07.02.18 12:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 14.03.18 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday  09.04.18   6:30pm Water Lane Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Wednesday 16.05.18  12:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 06.06.18  12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday  02.07.18  6:30pm Tower Court Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Monday 06.08.18  6:30pm Water Lane Joint
Wednesday 22.08.18  12:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 05.09.18  12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site
Monday 01.10.18  6:30pm Water Lane Tower Court/Water Lane/32C Sites
Wednesday 21.11.18  12:30pm Acomb Acomb/Woodthorpe Site
Wednesday 05.12.18 12:30pm Monkgate Monkgate Site

 


 

The information you supply us will be used lawfully, in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. The Data Protection Act 1998 gives you the right to know what information is held about you and sets out rules to make sure that this information is handled properly.








X